Skip to main content

Max Ursin

CTO | Management & Founder

Max Ursin runs Innovenergy GmbH together with Peter Ruth. Max Ursin's passion is energy. He has been working in the energy industry for 25 years, first as a civil engineer for smaller hydropower plants in Switzerland and Nepal, then for coarser hydropower plants at Kraftwerke Oberhasli AG. He has been self-employed since 2013. He now applies his energy management and technical knowledge in the area of reservoirs to the area of "storage puddles". His education: Dipl. Bau-Ing. EPF Lausanne, M.sc. Energy Systems EPF Lausanne and EMBA in Management of Technology, EPF Lausanne.

T +41 33 552 10 11
info@innov.energy

Peter Ruth

CEO | Strategy

Peter Ruth runs the business of Innovenergy together with Max Ursin. Peter Ruth has over 15 years of management experience as CEO of listed and family-run companies. Prior to that, he was profit centre manager in industry and trade and head of manufacturing/assembly and project manager in plant/mechanical engineering. His expertise is in the field of packaging and packaging machines, digital printing and printing machines, assembly automation and non-destructive testing/X-Ray.

T +41 33 552 10 12
ruth@innov.energy

Santena von Neufert

CMO | Marketing & Sales

Int. MBA (FH Vienna), Certificated Online Marketing Manager (FH Allensbach), Innovation Manager (MMA Munich).
Santena von Neufert is responsible for marketing and sales at innovenergy. With over 30 years of professional experience, including in her own companies in the field of marketing and design, she is responsible for the entire market presence, brand development and product launch in German-speaking countries. She takes care of the development and maintenance of a functioning sales structure.

T +41 33 552 10 18
neufert@innov.energy

Rüdiger Junghans

Sales Management | Business Development

Rüdiger Junghans has many years of experience in the conception and management of technically demanding projects as well as in the development and establishment of sales concepts in various industries. With his experience in building automation and energy management in residential and commercial buildings, he supports our partners and advises planners, developers and property developers when it comes to using our innovative energy storage solutions.

T +41 33 552 10 13
junghans@innov.energy

Beat Peter

Development & Support

NDS computer scientist (FH Zurich), qualified electrical engineer, electrician.
Beat Peter has many years of professional experience as an electrician, in electronics and electrical engineering. His broad knowledge is complemented with the subject of computer science. Electrical and software engineering are his hobbies. Due to his worldwide commissioning experience, he is also well versed in the international arena. At innovenergy, he is responsible for technical development and technical support. So if you have any technical questions, he is your perfect contact:

T +41 33 552 10 17
peter@innov.energy

Silvano Mani

Development & Support

As an automation technician and electrical engineer, Silvano Mani works in the Development & Support department. He has learned his skills at the Zentralbahn in Meiringen and at the Bern University of Applied Sciences BFH in Burgdorf. He brings along experience in the education and training of young people. At Innovenergy he is affectionately called "our world champion". This honor is bestowed on him because he took first place in the Swiss Professional Championships in 2014 and won the silver medal in São Paulo, Brazil, on global stage a year later.

T +41 33 552 10 38
mani@innov.energy

Ivo Graber

Software development

Dipl.-Ing. ETH. He started programming at the age of 12 already and has never been far away from a computer since then. He studied at the "Institut de Microtechnique" of the ETH Lausanne and learned how to control machines and robots. He has been working in applied computer science for over 20 years. Ivo Graber writes all the control software for innovenergy - for small memories up to large systems, as realised in Brazil. He speaks fluent German, English, French and Italian.

T +41 33 552 10 14
graber@innov.energy

Bernadette Weber

Administration & Accounting

She is the rock in the surf! With over 20 years of professional experience in accounting - first working in France, then in Germany and now in Switzerland - she organises the blue sky in the background, is responsible for administration as well as accounting and is always on hand to help wherever she can. 

T +41 33 552 10 16
weber@innov.energy

Rami Al Khalil

Assembly & warehousing

He originally started studying law, but then began his long journey as a Syrian refugee. Finally arriving in Switzerland, he quickly learned the language and managed on his own without social welfare. He worked where he could, sometimes at two jobs in two shifts. His wish is to do an apprenticeship as an electrician and so he came to innovenergy. Since then, he conscientiously assembles salt battery storage systems, tests them and prepares them for delivery. Stock-keeping is also his responsibility.

alkhalil@innov.energy

Bernhard Aeschlimann

Fachmann für Alpwirtschaft

Bernhard Aeschlimann is the advising and practically collaborating partner for all mobile energy projects for alpine farms. Bernhard Aeschlimann is a farmer with his own farm and an alp in the Eriz region. He is a cheesemaker and alpine farmer and knows both the operational processes and the energy aspects of an alpine dairy. He shares with Max Ursin a passion for innovation and energy.

T +41 33 552 10 15
aeschlimann@innov.energy

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Max Ursin

CTO | Geschäftsführung & Gründer

Max Ursin führt zusammen mit Peter Ruth die Innovenergy GmbH. Max Ursins Leidenschaft ist die Energie. Er ist seit 25 Jahren in der Energiewirtschaft tätig, zuerst als Bauingenieur für kleinere Wasserkraftwerke in der Schweiz und Nepal, dann für gröbere Wasserkraftanlagen bei den Kraftwerken Oberhasli AG. Seit 2013 ist er selbständig. Sein energiewirtschaftliches und technisches Wissen im bereich der Speicherseen wendet er jetzt im Bereich der „Speicherpfützen“ an. Seine Ausbildung: Dipl. Bau-Ing. EPF Lausanne, M.sc. Energy Systems EPF Lausanne und EMBA in Management of Technology, EPF Lausanne.

T +41 33 552 10 11
info@innov.energy

Peter Ruth

CEO | Strategie

Peter Ruth führt die Geschäfte der Innovenergy zusammen mit Max Ursin. Peter Ruth hat über 15 Jahre Führungserfahrung als CEO von börsenkotierten und familiengeführten Unternehmen. Davor war er Profit Center Leiter in Industrie und Handel und Leiter Fertigung/Montage und Projektleiter im Anlagen-/Maschinenbau. Seine Expertise ist auf dem Gebiet der Verpackung und Verpackungsmaschinen, des Digitaldrucks und Druckmaschinen, der Montageautomation und der zerstörungsfreie Prüfung/X-Ray.

T +41 33 552 10 12
ruth@innov.energy

Santena von Neufert

CMO | Marketing & Sales

Int. MBA (FH Wien), Certificated Online Marketing Manager (FH Allensbach), Innovationsmanager (MMA München).
Santena von Neufert ist bei innovenergy für das Marketing und den Vertrieb zuständig. Mit über 30 Jahren Berufserfahrung u.a. in eigenen Unternehmen im Bereich Marketing & Design ist sie zuständig für den gesamten Marktauftritt, den Markenaufbau sowie die Produkteinführung in die deutschsprachigen Ländern. Sie kümmert sich um den Aufbau und die Pflege einer funktionierenden Vertriebsstruktur. 

T +41 33 552 10 18
neufert@innov.energy

Beat Peter

Entwicklung & Support

NDS-Informatiker (FH Zürich), Dipl.-Elektrotechniker, Elektromonteur.
Beat Peter kann eine langjährige Berufserfahrung als Elektroinstallateur, in der Elektronik und Elektrotechnik vorweisen. Sein breites Wissen wird mit dem Thema Informatik ergänzt. Elektro- sowie Softwareengineering sind seine Steckenpferde. Durch seine weltweiten Inbetriebnahmen ist er auch auf internationalem Parkett sicher unterwegs. Er ist bei innovenergy für die technische Entwicklung und den technischen Support zuständig. Wenn Sie also technische Fragen haben, ist er Ihr perfekter Ansprechpartner:

T +41 33 552 10 17
peter@innov.energy

Ivo Graber

Software-Entwicklung

Dipl.-Ing. ETH. Schon im Alter von 12 Jahren begann er zu programmieren und hat sich seither nie mehr weit von einem Computer entfernt. Er hat am „Institut de Microtechnique“ der ETH Lausanne studiert und gelernt wie man Maschinen und Roboter steuert. Seit über 20 Jahren arbeitet er in der angewandten Informatik. Ivo Graber schreibt alle Steuerungssoftware für innovenergy – für die kleinen Speicher bis hin zum Grosssystem, wie in Brasilien realisiert. Er spricht fliessend Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Italienisch.

T +41 33 552 10 14
graber@innov.energy

Efthymios Varsamopoulos

Elektroingenieur

Dipl. Ing Elektrotechnik, MSc in nachhaltiger Energietechnik.
Alle nennen ihn einfach nur Timo. Er ist unser Profi von der Installation vor Ort bis hin zu Produktneu- und -weiterentwicklungen. 

T +41 33 552 10 13
varsamopoulos@innov.energy

Bernadette Weber

Administration & Buchhaltung

Sie ist der Fels in der Brandung! Mit über 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung in der Buchhaltung – zuerst in Frankreich, dann in Deutschland und nun in der Schweiz tätig – organisiert sie im Hintergrund das Blaue vom Himmel, ist für die Administration sowie die Buchhaltung zuständig und auch sonst immer zur Stelle, wo sie helfen kann. 

T +41 33 552 10 16
weber@innov.energy

Bernhard Aeschlimann

Fachmann für Alpwirtschaft

Bernhard Aeschlimann ist der beratende und praktisch mitarbeitende Partner für alle mobilen Energieprojekte für Alpbetriebe. Bernhard Aeschlimann ist Landwirt mit eigenem Bauernbetrieb und einer Alp im Gebiet Eriz. Er ist Käser und Alp-Bewirtschafter und kennt sowohl die Betriebsabläufe als auch die energetischen Aspekte einer Alpkäserei. Er teilt mit Max Ursin die Leidenschaft für Innovationen und Energie.

T +41 33 552 10 15
aeschlimann@innov.energy

Rami Al Khalil

Montage & Lagerhaltung

Ursprünglich hat er begonnen Jura zu studieren, doch dann begann seine lange Reise als syrischer Flüchtling. Endlich in der Schweiz angekommen, lernt er schnell die Sprache und schlägt sich selbständig und ohne Sozialhilfe durch. Er jobte, wo er konnte, teilweise an zwei Arbeitsstellen in zwei Schichten. Sein Wunsch ist es, eine Lehre als Elektroinstallateur zu machen und so kam er zur innovenergy. Seither montiert er gewissenhaft Salzbatteriespeichersysteme, testet sie und bereitet sie für die Auslieferung vor. Auch die Lagerhaltung liegt in seiner Verantwortung.

alkhalil@innov.energy